Winners vs. Losers

Which one of the following are you?

The winner is always part of the answer,

The loser is always part of the problem.

The winner always has a program;

The loser always has an excuse

The winner says; let me do it for you,

The loser says, that’s not my job.

The winner sees an answer in every problem,

The loser sees a problem in every answer.

The winner says, it may be difficult, but it’s possible,

The loser says, it may be possible, but it’s too difficult.

A winner listens…

A loser just waits until it is his turn to talk.

When a winner makes a mistake, he says I was wrong,

When a loser makes a mistake, he says it wasn’t my fault.

A winner says, I’m good, but not as good as I could be,

A loser says; I’m not bad as a lot of other people.

A winner feels responsible for more than his job,

A loser says; I only work here.

Author; Anonymous

 

Leave a Reply

